Site Tools


voussoirs

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
voussoirs [2015/11/20 07:26]
124.171.132.54
voussoirs [2019/02/10 23:14] (current)
180.181.103.234 Removed PI games people
Line 5: Line 5:
 Voussoirs (pronounced /​vuˈswɑrz/​) are people who can open Ginninderra House for others. Please ask on the [[http://​forum.makehackvoid.com|Forum]] if you would like the space opened at a time that it hasn't been advertised as being open on the Calendar, or email one of the people on this list.  Voussoirs (pronounced /​vuˈswɑrz/​) are people who can open Ginninderra House for others. Please ask on the [[http://​forum.makehackvoid.com|Forum]] if you would like the space opened at a time that it hasn't been advertised as being open on the Calendar, or email one of the people on this list. 
  
-  * [[mailto:secretary@makehackvoid.com|Calum Spring]] +  * [[secretary@makehackvoid.com|Calum Spring]] 
-  * [[mailto:aubrey.conversely@gmail.com|Paul Garrett]] +  * [[aubrey.conversely@gmail.com|Paul Garrett]] 
-  * [[mailto:stephen_dade@hotmail.com|Stephen Dade]] +  * [[stephen_dade@hotmail.com|Stephen Dade]] 
-  * [[mailto:tony.pack@me.com|Tony Pack]] +  * [[tony.pack@me.com|Tony Pack]] 
-  * [[mailto:​peter.k.manger@gmail.com|Peter Manger]] +  * [[jamie@jre.id.au|Jamie Reid]] 
-  * [[mailto:​ootff@yahoo.com.au|Ian Szarka]] +  * [[csirac2@yahoo.com.au|Paul Harvey]] 
-  * [[mailto:jamie@jre.id.au|Jamie Reid]] +  * [[jpittar@bigpond.net.au|Jack Pittar]] 
-  * [[mailto:csirac2@yahoo.com.au|Paul Harvey]] +  * [[antonsanton@hotmail.com|Anton Wood]] 
-  * [[mailto:jpittar@bigpond.net.au|Jack Pittar]] +  * [[ken.loh@live.com|Ken Loh]] 
-  * [[mailto:antonsanton@hotmail.com|Anton Wood]] +  * [[freckleface_home@hotmail.com|Declan Clark]] 
-  * [[mailto:ken.loh@live.com|Ken Loh]] +  * [[key@urremote.com|Ken Thompson]] 
-  * [[mailto:​grail@goldweb.com.au|Alex Satrapa]] +  * [[jellyware@gmail.com|Peter Baker]] 
-  * [[mailto:freckleface_home@hotmail.com|Declan Clark]] +  * [[aaron@bat.id.au|Aaron Theodore]] 
-  * [[mailto:key@urremote.com|Ken Thompson]] +  * [[pauk.buckley@gmail.com|Paul Buckley]] 
-  * [[mailto:jellyware@gmail.com|Peter Baker]] +  * [[joseph_Wang@live.ie|Joseph Wang]]
-  * [[mailto:aaron@bat.id.au|Aaron Theodore]]+
  
 Keyholders, key holders Keyholders, key holders
voussoirs.1448004392.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/11/20 07:26 by 124.171.132.54