Site Tools


voussoirs

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
voussoirs [2014/10/05 06:15]
124.187.208.206
voussoirs [2019/02/10 23:14] (current)
180.181.103.234 Removed PI games people
Line 5: Line 5:
 Voussoirs (pronounced /​vuˈswɑrz/​) are people who can open Ginninderra House for others. Please ask on the [[http://​forum.makehackvoid.com|Forum]] if you would like the space opened at a time that it hasn't been advertised as being open on the Calendar, or email one of the people on this list.  Voussoirs (pronounced /​vuˈswɑrz/​) are people who can open Ginninderra House for others. Please ask on the [[http://​forum.makehackvoid.com|Forum]] if you would like the space opened at a time that it hasn't been advertised as being open on the Calendar, or email one of the people on this list. 
  
-  * [[mailto:​vice-president@makehackvoid.com|Brenda Moon]] +  * [[secretary@makehackvoid.com|Calum Spring]] 
-  * [[mailto:secretary@makehackvoid.com|Calum Spring]] +  * [[aubrey.conversely@gmail.com|Paul Garrett]] 
-  * [[mailto:aubrey.conversely@gmail.com|Paul Garrett]] +  * [[stephen_dade@hotmail.com|Stephen Dade]] 
-  * [[mailto:​tim@b0073d.com|Tim Suess]] +  * [[tony.pack@me.com|Tony Pack]] 
-  * [[mailto:stephen_dade@hotmail.com|Stephen Dade]] +  * [[jamie@jre.id.au|Jamie Reid]] 
-  * [[mailto:tony.pack@me.com|Tony Pack]] +  * [[csirac2@yahoo.com.au|Paul Harvey]] 
-  * [[mailto:​peter.k.manger@gmail.com|Peter Manger]] +  * [[jpittar@bigpond.net.au|Jack Pittar]] 
-  * [[mailto:​ootff@yahoo.com.au|Ian Szarka]] +  * [[antonsanton@hotmail.com|Anton Wood]] 
-  * [[mailto:​jamie@jre.id.au|Jamie Reid]] +  * [[ken.loh@live.com|Ken Loh]] 
-  * [[mailto:tim@b0073d.com|Tim Suess]] +  * [[freckleface_home@hotmail.com|Declan Clark]] 
-  * [[mailto:​lachlan.s.horne@gmail.com|Lachlan Horne]] +  * [[key@urremote.com|Ken Thompson]] 
-  * [[mailto:​csirac2@yahoo.com.au|Paul Harvey]] +  * [[jellyware@gmail.com|Peter Baker]] 
-  * [[mailto:​jpittar@bigpond.net.au|Jack Pittar]]+  * [[aaron@bat.id.au|Aaron Theodore]] 
 +  * [[pauk.buckley@gmail.com|Paul Buckley]] 
 +  * [[joseph_Wang@live.ie|Joseph Wang]]
  
 Keyholders, key holders Keyholders, key holders
voussoirs.1412489713.txt.gz · Last modified: 2014/10/05 06:15 by 124.187.208.206